books · comics

#ayearthon tbr

It’s finally March 6th and that means time for another read-a-thon! This is what I hopefully plan to read during this one!
I’m also hoping to take part in fempowerathon this month too!

The theme for this months ayearathon is cover buys! Some of these books are 100 per cent bought for that reason!

This will be a rather quick post but follow me over on twitter to see me post my progress!

17190796_1184346918329489_564641609850114113_n

I’m really excited to read (and in the case of The Walking Dead re read) these books! Some we chosen to go with the theme of cover buys (like Lady Killer and Fantastic Beasts) while others are ones I’ve been wanting to read and wanting to catch up on!

 

Are you taking part? I’d love to know what you’re reading!

Also I have a mini book haul coming up featuring one of the book above!

Leave a Reply

